2019 Bulldog Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-14-1
Pct. .396
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-4
Games 24
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .380
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 6
January
Wed Jan 23
vs
2:30 PM
Cal St. San B'dino #
Exhibition
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
11:00 AM
Cal St. Dom. Hills #
Exhibition
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Orange, CA Please note new date/time/site!
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Pacific Lutheran
@ Tuscon, AZ Tucson Invite
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Sul Ross St.
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invite
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 1-7
George Fox
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invite
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Whitman
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invite
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 11-21
Texas-Dallas
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Texas-Dallas
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-5
Concordia (TX)
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Concordia (TX)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Whittier *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-2
Whittier *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Whittier *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-6
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Claremont-M-S *
Rescheduled from 3/2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Claremont-M-S *
Rescheduled from 3/2
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-8
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Centenary (La.)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Ithaca
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Bowdoin
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-4
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-7
Chapman *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
MIT
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
Caltech *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat May 04
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental *
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:30 PM
Occidental *
H
Fri May 10
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season