Mike Maynard
Head Football Coach
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

Jim Good
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
jim_good@redlands.edu

Joey Mariani
Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

David Lord
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
david_lord@redlands.edu

Matt Moore
Wide Receivers
matt_moore@redlands.edu

Bill Brown
Linebackers
bill_brown@redlands.edu

Aaron De La Rosa
Defensive Backs
aaron_delarosa@redlands.edu

Skip Fazio
Safeties
skip_fazio@redlands.edu

Ric Lucore Jr.
Asst. Director of Operations/Offensive Line
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

Pete Smolin
Running Backs


Charles Yaeger IV
Tight Ends/Full Backs
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu