2018-19 Bulldog Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 44.9
3PT % 12.5
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 11.0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 58-47
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Bulldog Tip-Off Classic #
Augsburg vs. Ottawa
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Calif. Miramar
Bulldog Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
Bulldog Tip-Off Classic #
Ottawa vs. Calif. Miramar
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Augsburg
Bulldog Tip-Off Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
at
5:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Snyder Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
12:00 PM
Greenville
@ Lincoln, NE (Nebraska Wesleyan) Snyder Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
Lee Fulmer Classic #
Pacific Union vs. Bethesda
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
St. Katherine
Lee Fulmer Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Lee Fulmer Classic
Bethesda vs. St. Katherine
H
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Pacific Union #
Lee Fulmer Classic
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Cal St. San B'dino #
Exhibition
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:30 PM
Caltech *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season