2018-19 Bulldog Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni Match
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Concordia (Cal.) #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Westmont #
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 1-8
#21 Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-4
Azusa Pacific #
Exhibition
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
#19 Mary Washington
Rescheduled from 3/6
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhodes
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#34 Chris.Newport
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Haverford
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#31 Swarthmore
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#40 Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Bowdoin
Rained Out
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#19 Whitman
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-5
#22 Tufts
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Caltech *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament %
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament %
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament * %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament * %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships %
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships %
A
Mon May 20
at
TBA
NCAA Championships %
Continues through Saturday, May 25th.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season