2018 Bulldog Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-4
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Riverside City College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-18
UC Santa Barb.
@ San Diego, Calif. UCSD Triton Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-15
Loyola Marymount
@ San Diego UCSD Triton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Chapman
@ San Diego UCSD Trition Tournament
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Concordia (Cal.)
@ San Diego UCSD Triton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-23
Southern California
IE Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-13
Concordia (Cal.)
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-21
Pepperdine
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-15
UC Irvine
IE Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Riverside CC
IE Classic
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 14-9
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 10-14
California Baptist
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 12-10
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 0-13
Southern California
@ Riverside, CA CBU Lancer Joust
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 9-8
Chapman *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fordham
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 17-8
McKendree
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Iona
@ Claremont (CMS' Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Johns Hopkins
@ Claremont, CA (P-P's Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-9
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Whittier *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-8
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 10-9
La Verne *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 10-12
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-13
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
Alumni #
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Occidental *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Chapman *
Senior Day!
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 5-8
Whittier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference