2019 Bulldog Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 129
Assists 48
Goals/ game 14.33
Shots/ game 27.78
Shot % 51.6
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-16
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-18
Claremont-M-S *
Parents Field
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-17
Occidental *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Piedmont
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 13-9
Sewanee
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 21-15
Roger Williams
Maroon Out!
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 25-14
St. Mary's (IN)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-22
Chapman *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Whitworth
Faculty Appreciation Game
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
Chicago
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
Military Appreciation Night
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
ALS Awareness Night
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
Senior Day!
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season