2018-19 Bulldog Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
9:00 AM
Alumnae Match #
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
9:30 AM
Azusa Pacific #
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:30 PM
Point Loma #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM
Concordia (Cal.) #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Westmont #
H
Sat Feb 16
at
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Occidental *
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:00 AM
Rhodes
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Chris. Newport
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Haverford
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Colby
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Caltech *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament * %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament * %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships %
A
Mon May 20
at
TBA
NCAA Championships %
Continues through Saturday, May 25th.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season