2018 Bulldog Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-8
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sat Jan 20
at
8:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer #
Exhibition game (scrimmage)
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-13
Concordia (Cal.)
@ Whittier Whittier Mini Tournament
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-14
Whittier #
Whittier Mini Tournament (Exhibition Game)
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-19
Azusa Pacific
@ Whittier Whittier Mini Tournament
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental #
Exhibition game
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 6-7
University of Toronto #
@ Newport Beach Exhibition game
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-17
Santa Clara
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-14
Sonoma St.
@ Santa Clara Santa Clara Invite
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Cal St. Monterey Bay
@ Santa Clara Santa Clara Invite
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-24
UC Davis
@ Santa Clara Santa Clara Invite
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-12
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Claremont, CA Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Cal St. Monterey Bay
@ Claremont, CA Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mckendree
@ Claremont, CA Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-19
UC Santa Barb.
@ Claremont, CA Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-7
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-12
Cal Baptist
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Chapman *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-9
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Macalester
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-16
Cal St. East Bay
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-11
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-16
Cal St. Northridge
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-6
La Verne *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-12
Virginia MIlitary Institute
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Alumnae #
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 2-11
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-4
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-16
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-13
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-10
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Chapman *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference