2019 Bulldog Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer #
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Northridge vs. Cal Baptist
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:30 PM
CSUN
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
California Baptist
Redlands Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Concordia (Cal.)
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:50 PM
CMS vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:10 PM
Concordia (Cal.)
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
9:30 AM
Toronto vs. Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Cal St. East Bay
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Toronto
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Macalester Tournament
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
Macalester Tournamnet
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Siena
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Mckendree
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Austin
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Alumnae Match #
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
La Verne *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
SCAIC Postseason Tournament
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference