2019 Bulldog Football Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 516.5
Rush 252.5
Pass 264.0
Pts/game 46.5
Yds allowed 259.0
Rush allowed 50.5
Pass allowed 208.5
Pts allowed/game 13.0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 35-19
George Fox
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 58-7
Puget Sound
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Linfield
Take a Kid to the Game Night!
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
Smudge Pot Game
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
Senior Night!
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Occidental *
A
* Conference