2019 Bulldog Football Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 423.9
Rush 215.9
Pass 208.0
Pts/game 40.4
Yds allowed 254.2
Rush allowed 61.9
Pass allowed 192.3
Pts allowed/game 13.3
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 35-19
George Fox
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 58-7
Puget Sound
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 27-19
Linfield
Take a Kid to the Game Night!
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 38-17
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 18-21
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 45-6
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 65-7
La Verne *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 33-14
Cal Lutheran *
Smudge Pot Game
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 45-10
Whittier *
Senior Night!
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Occidental *
A
* Conference