2019 Bulldog Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
George Fox
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Linfield
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
Smudge Pot Game
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Day
A
* Conference