2019-20 Bulldog Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont, CA
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
1:30 PM
ITA Cup #
@ Rome, GA (Berry University) Libao/Cummins win, 4-6, 6-4, 10-4
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
10:00 AM
ITA Cup - Quarterfinals #
@ Rome, GA (Berry University) Libao/Cummins win, 3-6, 6-3, 10-5
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
ITA Cup - Semifinals
@ Rome, GA (Berry University) Libao/Cummins win, 3-6, 7-6(6), 10-8
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
5:00 AM
ITA Cup - Final
@ Rome, GA (Berry University) Libao/Cummins lost, 7-6(7), 6-7(6), 6-4
N
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Match
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
11:00 AM
Point Loma #
Exhibition
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Westmont #
Exhibition
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
1:00 PM
Biola
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Denison
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
10:00 AM
Whitman
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Chicago
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
10:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
10:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
N
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat May 02
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Fri May 08
at
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships
Continues through May 10
A
Mon May 18
vs
TBA
NCAA Championships
@ St. Louis, MO Continues through May 24
N
# Exhibition
* Conference