2019 Bulldog Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
Riverside CC #
@ Claremont, CA Scrimmage
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Lindenwood
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-15
Air Force
The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 20-11
Salem International
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-10
George Washington
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Air Force
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Fresno Pacific
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-18
UC Santa Barb.
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Ottawa
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-12
Pepperdine
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Riverside CC #
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Concordia (Cal.)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:30 PM
Grossmont College vs. Concordia-Irvine #
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont College #
H
Wed Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Fordham
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
McKendree
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
10:20 AM
Navy
@ Claremont, CA (P-P's Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
@ Claremont, CA (P-P's Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
11:00 AM
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
California Baptist
A
Wed Nov 13
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
Senior Day!
H
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sun Nov 24
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season