2019 Bulldog Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
Riverside CC #
@ Claremont, CA Scrimmage
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Lindenwood
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-15
Air Force
The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 20-11
Salem (WV)
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-10
George Washington
@ Colorado Springs, CO The Rare Air - Air Force Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Air Force
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Fresno Pacific
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-18
UC Santa Barb.
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Ottawa
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-12
Pepperdine
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Riverside CC #
Inland Empire Classic
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Concordia (Cal.)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Grossmont College #
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 8-5
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 11-13
Chapman *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Occidental *
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Fordham
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 17-11
McKendree
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 11-13
Navy
@ Claremont, CA (P-P's Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Johns Hopkins
@ Claremont, CA (P-P's Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 13-10
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 15-9
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 9-13
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-11
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 10-11
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 4-15
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 11-15
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
W, 14-9
Occidental *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Caltech *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 7-13
California Baptist
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 10-9
La Verne *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
Senior Day!
H
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sun Nov 24
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season