2019 Bulldog Softball Schedule

Overall 16-24
Pct. .400
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-16
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .394
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 13
November
Fri Nov 09
at
4:30 PM
Riverside City College #
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
La Sierra #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Alumnae #
Alumnae Game
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Puget Sound
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-13
Whitworth
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
Whitworth
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-6
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
La Verne *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-8
Chapman *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-5
Chapman *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hiram
Rescheduled from 3/6
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Hiram
Rescheduled from 3/6
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-13
Pomona-Pitzer *
Community Day
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-6
Pomona-Pitzer *
Community Day
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Alfred
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Alfred
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Manhattanville
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-3
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Whittier *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Whittier *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Willamette
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Willamette
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-11
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-4
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-5
Occidental *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
La Verne *
Strike Out Cancer Day
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-5
La Verne *
Strike Out Cancer Day
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-11
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-11
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-4
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Cal Lutheran *
Senior Day!
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-13
Cal Lutheran *
Senior Day!
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-4
Chapman *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference