2019-20 Bulldog Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
Alumnae #
Annual Alumnae Game
H
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM
St. Catherine (MN) vs. Chapman
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern (TX) vs. Chapman
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
4:00 PM
St. Catherine
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Whitman
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
@ Lexington, KY Pat Deacon Tournament Transylvania Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 30
at
TBA
Transylvania Thanksgiving Tournament
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst
@ Orange, CA (Chapman)
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season