2019 Bulldog Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 225
Assists 84
Goals/ game 14.06
Shots/ game 26.88
Shot % 52.3
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-16
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-18
Claremont-M-S *
Parents Field
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-17
Occidental *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Piedmont
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 13-9
Sewanee
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 21-15
Roger Williams
Maroon Out!
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 25-14
St. Mary's (IN)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-22
Chapman *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Whitworth
Faculty Appreciation Game
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Chicago
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Whittier *
Military Appreciation Night
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-18
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-18
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-18
Occidental *
ALS Awareness Night
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 23-11
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-13
Chapman *
Senior Day!
H
* Conference