2019 Bulldog Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-6
Matches 7
Kills per set 8.64
Hitting % .070
Assists per set 8.20
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 15.32
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Wis.-Platteville
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Wentworth
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Carroll (Wis.)
@ La Verne, CA Pacific Coast Classic
N
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Katherine
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Arcadia
@ Swarthmore, PA Swarthmore Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Cortland
@ Swarthmore, PA Swarthmore Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Rowan
@ Swarthmore, PA Swarthmore Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Swarthmore
Swarthmore Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Chapman *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Mills
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season